Please note, we’re currently only able to process Apple Pay payments attached to Visa cards and not Mastercard. We’re working to resolved this. You can use your Mastercard by entering your card details as normal.

Revised Fixtures – Behind Closed Doors – June To August 2020

Racing
|

03 June 2020

Horse racing at Chepstow will resume on Monday 15th June. 

 

It is the first of 12 meetings that form a new ‘behind closed doors’ fixture list created by the British Horseracing Authority during the current coronavirus pandemic. 

 

Chepstow’s fixtures are:

 

  1. Monday 15th June (eve)
  2. Tuesday 23rd June (eve)
  3. Tuesday 30th June (eve)
  4. Friday 3rd July
  5. Thursday 9th July (eve)
  6. Friday 17th July
  7. Tuesday 21st July
  8. Saturday 1st August (eve)
  9. Friday 14th August (eve)
  10. Saturday 15th August (eve)
  11. Thursday 20th August (eve)
  12. Wednesday 26th August. 

 

These replace the original fixture list so popular meetings such at Ladies Evening and Caribbean Night in July will not go-ahead and have been transferred to 2021. 

 

Anyone who has booked tickets for these fixtures is eligible for a transfer to another meeting or a full refund and just needs to e-mail info@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

 

All the race meetings will be live on Sky Sports Racing and will be covered widely on our social media channels.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chepstow Racecourse

Racecourse logo

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news, events and special offers direct to your inbox.

SPONSORSANDPARTNERS
LOCALPARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS