Our website uses cookies and by using the site you agree to this. Learn more about this by clicking here.

Chepstow Racecourse - 2019 Fixtures Confirmed

Racing
|
31 July 2018

Here are the confirmed 2019 fixtures for Chepstow Racecourse

Monday 7th January
Friday 18th January
Friday 1st February
Saturday 23rd February 
Wednesday 20th March
Thursday 21st March
Saturday 6th April – Grand National Party Raceday
Monday 22nd April – Easter Monday (BH Monday) Family Raceday
Friday 26th April (eve)
Friday 3rd May - 1st Flat Meeting
Tuesday 14th May
Thursday 23rd May
Saturday 8th June (eve)
Friday 14th June
Monday 24th June
Tuesday 2nd July (eve)
Friday 12th July (eve) – Ladies Evening
Thursday 18th July
Friday 26th July (eve) – Caribbean Night
Thursday 15th August (eve)
Thursday 22nd August
Monday 26th August – (BH Monday) Family Raceday
Monday 2nd September
Thursday 12th September
Tuesday 17th September
Friday 11th October – Jump Season Opener
Saturday 12th October – Jump Season Opener
Tuesday 29th October
Wednesday 6th November
Wednesday 20th November
Saturday 7th December – Christmas Party Raceday
Friday 27th December - Welsh Grand National

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS