Crowds gathered at Chepstow Racecourse to watch racing.
Crowds gathered at Chepstow Racecourse to watch racing.
Your Guide to Who's Who

Including all the useful contact information for key team members

Meet The Team

Share our content:

Phil Bell – Executive Director
pbell@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Caroline Williams – General Manager
cwilliams@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Elizabeth O’Flaherty – Clerk of the Course
eoflaherty@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Steve White – Site Operations Manager
swhite@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Charlotte Caple – Sales Manager
ccaple@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Victoria Halifax - Marketing Manager
vhalifax@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Tom Reynolds - Catering Manager
treynolds@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Lucy Newman - Financial Controller
lnewman@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Telephone 01291 622260 for all contacts

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.