Following the BHA's announcement on 17th March 2020, all horse racing fixtures will be suspended from 18th March until at least the end of April. Read our News section for more information.

Crowds gathered at Chepstow Racecourse to watch racing.
Crowds gathered at Chepstow Racecourse to watch racing.
Your Guide to Who's Who

Including all the useful contact information for key team members

Meet The Team

Phil Bell – Executive Director
pbell@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Caroline Williams – General Manager
cwilliams@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Elizabeth O’Flaherty – Clerk of the Course
eoflaherty@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Steve White – Site Operations Manager
swhite@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Robert Cutler - Business Development Manager
rcutler@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Victoria Hallifax - Marketing Manager
vhallifax@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Tom Reynolds - Catering Manager
treynolds@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Lucy Newman - Financial Controller
lnewman@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Telephone 01291 622260 for all contacts

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS