Meet the team

For any enquires please contact our team

Meet the team

Phil Bell

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR SOUTH WEST

Email: pbell@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Caroline Williams

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER

Email: cwilliams@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Keith Ottesen

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Email: kottesen@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Steve White

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Email: swhite@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Andrew Rees

Catering General Manager

Email: arees@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Shaun Richards

Staffing Manager

Email: srichards@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Charlotte Caple

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE

Email: ccaple@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Jemma Cohen

Hospitality Co-Ordinator

Email: jcohen@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Andrea Andrews

Customer Services Executive

Email: aandrews@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Sarah Bell

Commercial Assistant - Owners & Trainers Tickets, Annual Membership and Chepstow Racing Club

Email: sbell@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Louise Rea

Accounts Assistant

Email: lrea@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Lucy Newman

Racecourse Accountant

Email: lnewman@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01291 622260

Kim Crump

REGIONAL HR MANAGER

Email: kcrump@arenaracingcompany.co.uk
Tel: 07887 456966

test-calender test-calender